Project Wedding’s Top 10 Honeymoon Destinations

15 Nov

Every girl dreams of her wedding.  As I just returned from a European vacation, the travel bug is in full effect.  I’m currently dreaming about my honeymoon.

According to Project Wedding (a must website for any girl planning a wedding, and err, for us dreamers), these are the top 10 exotic honeymoon destinations. Although I don’t agree with all of these picks, two of my top honeymoon destinations are on this list. Can you guess where I hope to be headed?
Hint: I also hope to win the lottery before my honeymoon.

1. BELIZE     2. PATAGONIA     3. KENYA     4. SEYCHELLES     5. INDIA

6. THAILAND  7. BORA BORA  8. MAURITIUS  9. ZANZIBAR   10. EGYPT

Do you agree with Project Wedding’s choices?  What’s your top honeymoon destination?

5 Responses to “Project Wedding’s Top 10 Honeymoon Destinations”

  1. amy November 15, 2012 at 2:22 pm #

    bora bora would be my top choice! the seychelles seem nice too. i’m guessing you’d pick an island destination too but i am not sure because all the choices seem great!
    xoamy
    http://www.cupcakesncouture.com

  2. sassymcfiddlesticks November 16, 2012 at 10:22 am #

    Sassy sayz you could always get married 10 times. Sassy’s been married thrice.

  3. cheapest prices televisions March 6, 2013 at 12:25 pm #

    Woah! I’m really enjoying the template/theme of this blog. It’s simple, yet effective.

    A lot of times it’s very difficult to get that “perfect balance” between user friendliness and visual appeal. I must say that you’ve done a superb job with this.
    Also, the blog loads extremely fast for me on Opera. Superb Blog!

    • Ashley Sullivan March 6, 2013 at 1:22 pm #

      Thank you! I appreciate the compliments. I’m always trying to figure out what works best visibly for my readers, while still including enough details and pictures of course!

Leave a Reply

girlmeetspaleo

forget the grains, pass the bacon

lovelifelymphoma

When life gives you lymphoma, love reigns supreme

Sophieologie

Society as Sophie Sees it.

Seth Adam Smith

Light in the Wilderness

Book Body Soul

All things that nourish

Dear Martini

Bite-sized cooking videos -- one technique at a time!

Coco J. Ginger Says

Poems and stories of love & heartbreak.

Equatours Travel News

Our journeys are as unique as you are.

sethsnap

Photographs from my world.

Cupcakes & Couture

And all things lovely...

Rantings of an Amateur Chef

Food...cooking...eating....tools - What works, and what doesn't!

Hot2Molly

Pop culture is my jam

Bucket List Publications

Indulge- Travel, Adventure, & New Experiences

color me simple

A place where the simple things are my best things.

For the Little Black Dress

Because we all deserve to silence a room

the loud and clear

Yep. You heard right.

The WordPress.com Blog

The latest news on WordPress.com and the WordPress community.

